Neighbourhood Development Plan

Following the meeting held on 7th January, to which the whole village was invited, it was decided there is a definite need to put together a Neighbourhood Development Plan.

Members of the Steering Group consist of:

Emma Kearsey – Chair
Jenny Westmacott (Parish Councillor)
Charlie McKenna
Megan Griffiths
Alan Griffiths
Nik Clutterbuck
Paddy Ralph
Chris Devereaux-Little (Parish Councillor)
Sue Morris (Parish Councillor)
Ben Harrison
Kim Purvis
Cheryl Pope
Mike Parker