Councillors

Here are the names and contact details of your Parish Councillors:

      • Chairman: Miss Emma Kearsey
        email – emma@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
        Tel No: 01386 881231
      • Vice Chairman: Mr Richard Hunt
        email – king.888@hotmail.co.uk
        Tel No: 01386 882079
      • Mrs Maureen Pratt
        email – maureenpratt@btinternet.com
        Tel No: 01386 881637
      • Mrs Sue Morris
        email – sue@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
        Tel No: 01386 882423
      • Mrs Jenny Westmacott
        email – jenny@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
        Tel No: 07790 764493
      • Mr Phil Jones

    email – phil@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 882270

      • Mr Clive Jackson

    email – clive@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 881928

     

    Clerk to the Parish Council:

        • email – clerk@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk

    District Council Member:

        • Cllr George Mackison
          email – george@wtof.org.uk
          Tel No: 01386 710351

    County Council Member:

        • Cllr Liz Eyre
          email – eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk
          Tel No: 01386 854807/07801 816755

    Member of Parliament:

      • Harriett Baldwin
        email – harriett.baldwinmp@parliament.uk
        website – www.harriettbaldwin.com
        Surgeries are held weekly. To book an appointment please call 01684 585165