Councillors

Here are the names and contact details of your Parish Councillors:

  • Chairman: Miss Emma Kearsey
    email – emma@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 881231
  • Vice Chairman: Mr Richard Hunt
    Tel No: 01386 882079
  • Mrs Maureen Pratt
    Tel No: 01386 881637
  • Mrs Sue Morris
    email – sue@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 882423
  • Mrs Jenny Westmacott
    email – jenny@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 07790 764493
  • Mr Clive Jackson
  • email – clive@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 881928

Clerk to the Parish Council:

  • Mrs Donna Bowles
    email – clerk@sedgeberrowpc.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 421028

District Council Member:

  • Cllr George Mackison
    email – george@wtof.org.uk
    Tel No: 01386 710351

County Council Member:

  • Cllr Liz Eyre
    email – eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk
    Tel No: 01386 854807/07801 816755

Member of Parliament:

  • Harriett Baldwin
    email – harriett.baldwinmp@parliament.uk
    website – www.harriettbaldwin.com
    Surgeries are held weekly. To book an appointment please call 01684 585165